9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Write a Review


Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Feb 2, 2016 | | Kyle , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just had my carpets cleaned by Jake and he did a great job! He was very polite, nice and personable! My main concern was my high traffic areas and he cleaned them right up, was fast and efficient. I will definitely be using this company again, as I am very ocd and like a nice white bright carpet! Thanks service depot and Jake!

Jan 18, 2016 | | Austin , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After being swindled by another dryer vent cleaning company I am so very fortunate and thankful to have found Service Depot! I called them for a second opinion after company #1 did not complete the job and told me it would cost me $200 for them to come back out. Jeffers at Service Depot confirmed my suspicions about what Company #1 was telling me and seemed genuinely interested in earning my business. He himself even carved out time to come out and help me the very same day. After not being able to do laundry for 3 weeks due to a smoking dryer I was so relieved to finally find someone willing to help me. Jeffers was extremely professional and didnt even mind me watching him work (and talking his ear off about my stressful ordeal). Their prices are fair and I will absolutely be using them again for dryer cleaning and other services. Plus I wil be recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you Jeffers!!!!!!!

Oct 7, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called Service Depot after trying to get bids from other companies and receiving no responses at all. Service Depot was responsive, prompt, and reasonably priced. I'm delighted by the carpets at our offices and will definitely be calling again!

Jul 2, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have become somewhat OCD about my carpets and whenever I need another cleaning (about every 6 months), I always call Service Depot. Their office staff is always courteous and answer my questions; their technician is always professional and polite, and the one time I spoke with their operations manager, he not only put my worries to rest (how long it would take to dry), he made me laugh! I can't recommend them enough! Tell them Chad send you!

Jul 2, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Service Depot works with my apartment complex and does a great job. Alex made my carpets look and smell like new. Ill have my sofa cleaned next time.

Jul 2, 2015 | | Round Rock , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Service Depot has earned my business with their great service and professionalism. I've been using them now for 10 plus years and they always do a great job. I'm in the real estate and property management business and I tend to get asked a lot about who does good carpet cleaning. You always want to send out referrals that will also be a reflection on yourself. Jeffers will always be honest with you about his opinion about the carpet, does a great job at reasonable prices. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jul 2, 2015 | | Kyle , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

With so many different choices and methods out there when it comes to carpet cleaners, you want to make sure you get it right. I had been researching companies trying to make a decision and after speaking to Jeffers, I felt comfortable trying them out. I got a call back when they said they would, they worked with my schedule, they gave a phone quote that they stuck to, even when Jeffers wound up doing a little extra (stubborn stain) for no extra charge, etc. They gave great prep tips so that when Jeffers arrived, he could go straight to work. Great price! Great communication and follow through! Great results! I will only use them in the future and request Jeffers for my tech.

Jul 2, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I own and manage properties and have used these guys for years. I can't check up on my vendors and have to trust that they do their work right the first time. Vendors who surprise me when I get a complaint from a realtor trying to lease one of my properties, get fired! That's why I use and recommend Service Depot. Good work and great communication so I never get that surprise call.

Jul 2, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had my carpet cleaned many times and it never fails that the carpet looks like new when they finish. But then after it dries most of the stains come back. This was not the case with Service Depot, the carpet looked like it was brand new and the stains did not come back. Its great to find a professional and reliable carpet cleaning company.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Request an Estimate

Why Choose Us

  • Family Owned & Operated Since 1998
  • All Our Employees Undergo An Extensive Background Check
  • We Use State-of-the-Art Equipment
  • We Provide Service With Integrity
  • We Won't Nickel and Dime You
  • We Care
  • We Communicate
  • No One Can Beat Our Quality
  • Convenient Appointments